Area 1 (South West peninsular)

Includes all schools and strategic partners within Devon, Cornwall, Plymouth and Torbay. Click here for details of events

Corrine Guntrip is the Project Lead for Devon, Plymouth and Torbay
Clifflynn Banfield is the Project Lead for Cornwall

Ed Pawson is the Area 1 Coordinator

Tatiana Wilson is the Chair of the Steering Group
tatiana.wilson@exeter.anglican.org
twitter: @tattywilson

Hub leaders
Information about the Hub leaders and their contact details.

North Devon
email Debs Spelman dspelman@ilfracombe-jun.devon.sch.uk or
Joe Matthews JMATTHEWS@ilfracombeacademy.org.uk

Exeter
email John Gooddy John.Gooddy@spexe.org or
Ruth Maxwell rmaxwell@whiptonbarton.org

East Devon
email Kate Vernon kvernon@woodbury.devon.sch.uk or Rachel Willcocks
rachel.willcocks@exmouthcollege.devon.sch.uk

Torbay
email Corrine Guntrip cguntrip@lapsw.org twitter @CorrineGuntrip
Secondary vacancy

South Devon
email Vicky Hunt vhunt@wolborough.org.uk
Secondary vacancy

Plymouth
email Katie Freeman at @KatieKates_84
Secondary vacancy

Mid Cornwall
Primary Hub Lead: Felicity Henchley fhenchley@thesaintsway.org
Secondary Hub Lead: Helen Wells whe@bodmincollege.co.uk

West Cornwall
Primary Hub Lead: Nicki Bonell  Nicki@st-marys-ce-pz.cornwall.sch.uk twitter @nlbonell

Secondary Hub Lead: Mike Heron MHeron@helston.cornwall.sch.uk

Secondary Hub Lead: Greg Parekh gparekh@penryn-college.cornwall.sch.uk

East Cornwall
email Jezz Pomfret jpomfret@saltash.net  
Primary vacancy

In terms of succession planning we are always interested in developing new hub leaders. If this interests you contact  Corrine Guntrip, Giles Freathy  or Tatty.

The data privacy notice can be found here


Interesting analysis of Easter dates cross-curricular RE https://t.co/rYlLahXx1C

The opportunity to explore 50 religious treasures, artefacts and manuscripts in depth #freenewresource https://t.co/SWBCC0htwU

A very worthwhile day. Lots to disseminate to our hub leaders on Tuesday. Thank you. https://t.co/8FPuYx2Dkd